It was a boring day my junior Sara gave a chocolate to me when I entered the bus I smiled at her(sign of thanks) and sat in my seat!! I seriously forget the chocolate!!

It was very chilled afternoon the weather was so dizzy after 2.30pm
That time I was busy in organising Vishvastra 2k15( Engineers day celebration in the memory of the great Sir Vishvasariya)

With a weary face I came to the class at the same time my Radio and Microwave Engineering professor entered the class!!
He started the class I was searching my note to take hints  I found my note and I missed my pen,so I inserted my hand and searched my pen  and then I found
You are right “the chocolate”  it just melted so with a sheepish grin I acted that my pen fallen down and even now you are correct I was tasting the chocolate 😀

He shouted:”Preethi what are you doing down”
Me:”pen sir”
Actually he is such a kind hearted guy but strict when it is class!!
He:”get up,listen the class”
I got up from down
his eye brows gone up
He:Clean your mouth and get out of the class!!
I was like OMG
I asked for excuse but he dint I left the class, standing behind the window alone :/ looking the ground enjoying the civil students surveying,sun roasting them !!
My friend Dharani  who sat next to me was laughing  when i turned towards the window and murmured you selfish!! you ate without me na  that’s why you are punished!

I was smiling at her brightly cuz, my prof saw that she was speaking to me through the window and she dint notice that!!
Next??
Dharani get out of my class!!

Happiness is getting punished with your friend yahhh!!!

Hahahha we were standing out enjoyying the weather
she said “idhu kuda nala irukula”(even this seems good )
We laughed together thank god we dint caught by the discipline committee 😉
and yes I dint forget to bring the chocolate out!!
😉

With love Preethi