My answer :)

It was easy to ask a question..

The question everyone ask to me was/is/and will be would be how you guys are meeting frequently though you are in different cities or how you are always sticking together? For this friends day I gone through a question why you didn’t greet or post anything regarding your friends today..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ isn’t this hilarious??we get remembered to something only when we forgot πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ I never needed a special day to celebrate the bunch of crazy people I got, a proud to be weird gang of mine

We do celebrate friendship everytime whenever we meet. As we don’t forget each other.

And I personally feel I should celebrate them daily but not on a so called special day.

Here I say again there is a lot more difference between friends and company.

-scribbler

Leave a Reply

